Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Memory changes tracking

29 bytes added, 21:07, 14 May 2013
Categorize
;<code>pre-dump</code> action
:This action dumps only part of information about processes and does this keeping tasks frozen for minimally possible time. The images generated by pre-dump cannot and should not be used for restore. After this action the proper <code>dump</code> should be performed with properly configured <code>--prev-images-dir</code> path.
 
[[Category:Under the hood]]

Navigation menu